Board of Directors

President: Eric Nelson
Past President: Stan Ruthen
First Vice President: Brian Keating
Treasurer: Leda Kuin
Secretary: Linda Gaudet

Members At Large

Harvey Mitchelmore
Dorothy Perrie
Donald Perrie
Cres Pascucci
Bryant Simpson
Cheryl Simpson
James Shephard
Daniel O’Donnell
Sue Fry-Adair

Centre Co-ordinators

Carolyn Coughlin
Marsha Speight


Jason Thorne, Recreation Director, Town of Sussex